The 4 Cs…oh, but wait!

Standard

I continue to find new coffee shops or further explore favorites to write.

Here I sit today with my coffee, Quiche, computer and conundrums. (The title, lol.)

It’s like beating a dead horse actually.

One moment I feel one way, and then I feel the complete opposite. I often wonder if I’m bipolar.

I think that could be possibly be true if my feelings were so hot and cold when it came to everything, but they aren’t.

I wonder what would have to happen for me to finally say “enough” and walk away.

What am I afraid of? Am I afraid? Am I just not wanting to feel stupid, while feeling stupid?

I keep looking for something to be the thing that is the nail in the coffin.

What about this post and previous posts? What about all of the things I’ve mentioned in those posts, and this post?

Coffin. Nail.

Resurrection.

28 responses »

Leave a comment